United Way of Central Texas Team

Stephanie O'Banion

President/CEO

stephanie.obanion@uwct.org
Stephanie O'Banion possesses over 20 years of community and economic development experience. She joined the UWCT team as Vice President of Resource Development in January 2015 and in June 2016... Read More

Alicia Dunn

Vice President, Community Impact

alicia.dunn@uwct.org
Alicia Dunn joined the United Way of Central Texas in November of 2020 after nearly 12 years with Baylor Scott & White Health (and Scott & White Healthcare).... Read More

Veshell Greene

Vice President, Resource Development

veshell.greene@uwct.org
As the Vice President of Resource Development, Veshell is responsible for managing the public relations department and the content it delivers; ensuring brand message is consistent, timely, and relevant. Veshell comes to United Way with nearly 15 years... Read More

Daniel Ramos

Director, Community Services

daniel.ramos@uwct.org
Daniel Ramos serves as a Licensed Marketplace Navigator through the Consumer Health Insurance Marketplace Enrollment Services (CHIMES) program. He provides marketplace enrollment services to the community... Read More

Amanda Johnson

Manager, Community Hub

amanda.johnson@uwct.org
Amanda Johnson joined the United Way of Central Texas in November 2019. Amanda serves as a case manager providing clients with vital resources throughout many of the United Way programs. Amanda earned her bachelor of arts... Read More

Virginia Suarez

Administrative Assistant, Operations Manager

virginia.suarez@uwct.org
Virginia joined the UWCT Team in September 2017. She served as a UWCT 2-1-1 Call Specialist before joining the administrative team as the Operations Manager in January of 2021. Prior to joining the UWCT staff she worked with... Read More

Diamond Martinez

Call Center Manager, 2-1-1

diamond.martinez@uwct.org
Diamond joined the UWCT team in September 2017. She serves as the UWCT 2-1-1 Call Center Manager. Prior to joining the staff Diamond was 2-1-1 with Bell County, Workforce and Area Agency on Aging Council of Governments since 2004... Read More

 

Jennifer Wolf

Call Specialist, 2-1-1
Database Specialist, 2-1-1

jennifer.wolf@uwct.org
Jennifer joined United Way of Central Texas as a 2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist in May 2019. She provides resources to clients in the community. She has an extensive background in volunteering for non-profit organizations... Read More

Samantha Anadon

Call Specialist, 2-1-1

samantha.anadon@uwct.org
Samantha joined the United Way of Central Texas in January 2020. Prior to joining the team, she was a Complex Manager for the Adams Bend Apartments in Temple... Read More

LaToya Torres

Call Specialist, 2-1-1

laytoya.torres@uwct.org
LaToya joined United Way of Central Texas in May 2021. Prior to joining the team, she was an intern-student from Texas A&M... Read More