United Way of Central Texas Team

Stephanie O'Banion

President/CEO

stephanie.obanion@uwct.org
Stephanie O'Banion possesses over 20 years of community and economic development experience. She joined the UWCT team as Vice President of Resource Development in January 2015 and in June 2016... Read More

 

Veshell Greene

Vice President, Resource Development

veshell.greene@uwct.org
As the Vice President of Resource Development, Veshell is responsible for managing the public relations department and the content it delivers; ensuring brand message is consistent, timely, and relevant. Veshell comes to United Way with nearly 15 years... Read More

 

Daniel Ramos

Director, Community Services

daniel.ramos@uwct.org
Daniel Ramos serves as a Licensed Marketplace Navigator through the Consumer Health Insurance Marketplace Enrollment Services (CHIMES) program. He provides marketplace enrollment services to the community... Read More 

 

Monica Silcott

Director of Engagement

monica.silcott@uwct.org
Monica Silcott serves as the Director of Engagement for United Way and she brings with her a plethora of experience in marketing and outreach. Monica is born and raised in Temple, Texas and is very passionate about... Read More

 

Rachel Clemons

Case Manager, LMSW, Community Hub

rachel.clemons@uwct.org
Rachel serves as the Case Manager for the Community Hub Program at United Way. She works alongside Baylor Scott and White to get clients connected to resources in the community. Rachel is a Belton native and is... Read More 

 

Akiri Bowles

Resource Manager

akiri.bowles@uwct.org
Akiri Bowles joined United Way of Central Texas in May of 2022. Prior to joining the team, she comes to us with over 25 years of both civilian and military managerial experience. As an Army Veteran she ... Read More 

 

Samantha Anadon

Business Manager

samantha.anadon@uwct.org
Samantha joined the United Way of Central Texas in January 2020. Prior to joining the team, she was a Complex Manager for the Adams Bend Apartments in Temple...Read More

 

Diamond Martinez

Call Center Manager, 2-1-1

diamond.martinez@uwct.org
Diamond joined the UWCT team in September 2017. She serves as the UWCT 2-1-1 Call Center Manager. Prior to joining the staff Diamond was 2-1-1 with Bell County, Workforce and Area Agency on Aging Council of Governments since 2004... Read More

 

Jennifer Wolf

Call Specialist, 2-1-1
Database Specialist, 2-1-1

jennifer.wolf@uwct.org
Jennifer joined United Way of Central Texas as a 2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist in May 2019. She provides resources to clients in the community. She has an extensive background in volunteering for non-profit organizations... Read More

 

LaToya Torres

Call Specialist, 2-1-1

laytoya.torres@uwct.org
LaToya joined United Way of Central Texas in May 2021. Prior to joining the team, she was an intern-student from Texas A&M... Read More