United Way of Central Texas Team

Stephanie O'Banion

President/CEO

stephanie.obanion@uwct.org
Stephanie O'Banion possesses over 20 years of community and economic development experience. She joined the UWCT team as Vice President of Resource Development in January 2015 and in June 2016... Read More

Aly McMillan

Vice President of Community Impact

aly.mcmillan@uwct.org
Aly McMillan is the Vice President of Community Impact for the United Way of Central Texas. In this role, she is responsible for facilitating long-lasting, meaningful solutions to community needs... Read More

Veshell Greene

Vice President of Resource Development

veshell.greene@uwct.org
As the Vice President of Resource Development, Veshell is responsible for managing the public relations department and the content it delivers; ensuring brand message is consistent, timely, and relevant. Veshell comes to United Way with nearly 15 years... Read More

Daniel Ramos

Director of Community Services

daniel.ramos@uwct.org
Daniel Ramos serves as a Licensed Marketplace Navigator through the Consumer Health Insurance Marketplace Enrollment Services (CHIMES) program. He provides marketplace enrollment services to the community... Read More

Shane Montoya

Director of Strategic Programs

shane.montoya@uwct.org
Shane Montoya joined United Way of Central Texas in November 2019. Shane serves as the Director of Strategic Programs. In this role he will take on implementing new initiatives and making a difference through impact... Read More

Amanda Johnson

Case Manager

amanda.johnson@uwct.org
Amanda Johnson joined the United Way of Central Texas in November 2019. Amanda serves as a case manager providing clients with vital resources throughout many of the United Way programs. Amanda earned her bachelor of arts... Read More

Samantha Anadon

Operations Coordinator

samantha.anadon@uwct.org
Samantha joined the United Way of Central Texas in January 2020 as the Operations Coordinator. Prior to joining the team, she was a Complex Manager for the Adams Bend Apartments in Temple... Read More

Sadie Meador

2-1-1 Resource Database Manager & UWCT Marketing Assistant

sadie.meador@uwct.org
Sadie joined the UWCT team as the Media and Communications Coordinator in August 2015 and was promoted to Business & Media Manager in 2018. Sadie possesses extensive experience in social media account management, email marketing... Read More

Diamond Martinez

2-1-1 Call Center Manager

diamond.martinez@uwct.org
Diamond joined the UWCT team in September 2017. She serves as the UWCT 2-1-1 Call Center Manager. Prior to joining the staff Diamond was 2-1-1 with Bell County, Workforce and Area Agency on Aging Council of Governments since 2004... Read More

Yolanda Garcia

2-1-1 Call Specialist

yolanda.garcia@uwct.org
Yolanda joined United Way of Central Texas in September 2017. She serves as a 2-1-1 Call Specialist. Prior to joining United Way she worked with 2-1-1 Bell County... Read More

Virginia Suarez

2-1-1 Call Specialist

virginia.suarez@uwct.org
Virginia joined the UWCT Team in September 2017. She serves as a UWCT 2-1-1 Call Specialist. Prior to joining the UWCT staff she worked with 2-1-1 information and referral with Bell County, Workforce and Area Agency on Aging since March 2017... Read More

Jennifer Wolf

2-1-1 Call Specialist

jennifer.wolf@uwct.org
Jennifer joined United Way of Central Texas as a 2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist in May 2019. She provides resources to clients in the community. She has an extensive background in volunteering for non-profit organizations... Read More